Fitwill stands in solidarity with Ukraine

HIIT Workout Level 1

Home | Single Workout | Beginner: 5 exercises

This high-intensity workout is designed to target multiple muscle groups and boost cardiovascular endurance. The workout consists of two supersets. The first superset includes jumping jacks, push-ups, floor crunches, sit squats, and front planks. The second superset is aimed at keeping the heart rate elevated and engaging the upper body, core, and lower body. The jumping jacks elevate the heart rate and work on the lower body, while push-ups engage the chest, triceps, and shoulders. Following this, floor crunches target the abs and sit squats focus on the lower body, and front planks engage the core and upper body.

To ensure proper form and maximize the effectiveness of each exercise, it's essential to maintain a strong core and engage the targeted muscles throughout each repetition. It's crucial to maintain the designated time for each set to optimize endurance and strength gains. Make sure to warm up before starting the workout and cool down properly at the end. Remember to stay hydrated and fuel your body with proper nutrition to support muscle recovery and growth. By performing this workout consistently, you can enhance your overall fitness level and achieve your exercise goals.

Preview Workout

Elevate Your Workouts Today

Ready to transform your training? Download Fitwill and see the difference!

App screenshot
  • #Exercise / Sets
    1Jumping Jack3 sets • :15, :15 and :15.
    Jumping Jack
    2Push-up3 sets • :15, :15 and :15.
    3Floor Crunches3 sets • :15, :15 and :15.
    Floor Crunches
    4Sit Squat3 sets • :15, :15 and :15.
    Sit Squat
    5Front Plank3 sets • :15, :15 and :15.
    Front Plank